This is a peaceful community. Neighbors are super chill. No drama. You must be respectful no overnight guests.I Work full time. You also will need to work full time
My sister Mickey who will be looking for a roommate. she is kind and caring. She doesn't drive, and doesn't do computers. We're Catholic and she would prefer a Catholic roommate.
9 hours agoConklin, MI(18 miles)Rooms for Rent
Hi Im Brittany and my husband and I have an extra room in our house we our looking to rent out. We have rented out rooms in the past and enjoy it. The room is upstairs so please consider that. The room is private and was just freshly painted comes with a queen bed, a dresser, and a television. The bathroom is just down the hall and has a new vanity as well as a bathtub/shower that will only be ...
Looking for 1-2 roommates to live in a house in NE Grand Rapids neighborhood. Would prefer a young professional who is friendly and outgoing. 2 friends living together we like hockey, movies, television shows, and video games. Very chill environment. Want the house kept reasonably clean. Option for master bedroom with private bathroom. Or regular bedroom with shared bathroom. Feel free to reach...
Hello, my name is Ross. I have a 2 beds brick ranch style home that Im willing to rent a main floor bedroom out. I work day shift, usually 50 hours a week. I like spending time in my barn or being outside, especiallly in the nice weather. I have good house keeping abilities and clean regularly. I cook at home 75% of the time. Im a non smoker and I do drink socially. I also have a 14yr old black...
We 3 guys looking for a 4th to join us in a new location at the end of july beginning of august. We are pretty laid back peaceful guys. we are a bit on the nerdy side, enjoying playing video games and table top. More importantly, we are all christian and it would be the most beneficial if our future roommate was also of christian belief, if only to avoid any kind of conflict. If you have any qu...
We are a collective house of post-college mostly queer women who will have one room opening up as of June 1st. Our house is located in Eastown and is very spacious, with two bathrooms, a large kitchen, as well as an attic, and a basement for storage space. We have two wonderful cats, but are unable to accept any more furry friends into our home at this time. We are 420 friendly. Anyone who is i...
Fully Furnished room with king size bed for rent with shared bathroom.We do ask for a $300 deposit and $500 a month but that includes everything and WIFi.You have access to washer and dryer and the kitchen.Must b a dog lover cuz we do have a dog named Max.If interested and would like more details and pics dont hesitate to text me or call me but leave a message.My name is Mindy.
Large master bedroom available in two bedroom apartment with full kitchen, large living room and one bathroom. I am graduating from the University of Michigan and need someone to take over my room. You will be living with another graduate student in the Visual Arts department. This is a flexible lease and can be for either a summer sublet or full year lease. If interested please go to pic link ...
Our third floor room is opening up for a June 1st move-in. We just renovated the entire floor less than 3 years ago. There are 4 adults currently living here and one dog. Our lease doesnt allow for any more cats or dogs, but other pets are okay on a case by case basis fish, small critters, reptiles, etc. Theres a large backyard, laundry room, 2 12 baths and Im currently working on setting up a ...
ALL UTILITIES PAID - WASHER DRYER IN HOUSE and WIFIMonth to Month LeaseHardwood and Carpet throughoutShared Kitchen with Refrigerator, StoveMicrowaveNo Pets.Security Deposit RequiredCall for details or prview- Six One Six -706-three190.
Hi,I have a video tour of the house on my website herehttpjacobrebh.usfullerhouseI have 1 bedroom ready to move into on the 1st at my 4 bedroom in the east town area.The house is in a great location. It is 5-10 minute walking distance to all of these placesGrocery Store, Farmers Market, Dog Park, Coffee Shop, East Town Mulligans, Billys, Yesterdog, Samys, etc.. It actually right in between East...
Hello Im looking for 3 responsible roommates to share the house with my brother and me. The rooms are all a good size, and the house is located about 10 minutes from downtown. I have two cats, too. Please contact me if youre interested.Washer and dryer availableOne off street parking spotNo pets or kidsUtilities separateMonth to month lease
We are in need for a new roommate to occupy a room as soon as possible. We have a three bedroom house with one bedroom open. We are looking for someone that works full time, clean, responsible, and respectful. Please no couples or kids. We keep to ourselves so someone that doesnt have allot of guests over is ideal. Included in rent Cable, WiFi, washer and dryer on site, and a window air conditi...
Downtown Living Shared HomePrivate Room wlock Private BathIncludes UtilitiesWifiLaundry Off Street ParkingMonth to Month LeaseSecurity Deposit RequiredSorry No petsCall or Text to Preview 616-706-3one90
Newly Remodeled HomeUtilities PdWiFiWashDryerShared Living SpaceFull BathroomLarge KitchenLaundry RoomRefrigerator, Stove, Oven Washer DryerWalk to Alpine ShoppingRestaurantsMonth to Month rentalSecurity Deposit RequiredSorry No PetsCall or text With Questionsions or to See Home 616-70six-319zero
FURNISHED upstairs of home. Approximately 1000 sq with private bath, bedroom and lots of living and storage space. Furnished currently occupied until end of July. Month to month. Longer lease available. Shared house on boulevard in Garfield Park near Alger Heights. Looking for professional days, neat, environmentally conscious recycling and conservation minded, healthy, compatible person to sha...
Hello My name is Brittany. One of my current roommates is moving out at the beginning of June. Im trying to find someone to sublease from me for June, July, and August. The lease ends at the end of August.I have two cats. I am willing to introduce another cat two maximum, but please no dog owners. I am 28, my other roommate is 28 with a 4 year old son and chubby rat. But they are rarely ever ho...
Private Room w Lock Utilities Paid WiFi Parking WasherDryer IncludedOff Street ParkingWalk to GVSU -1 blk from YMCASharedKitchenLiving RoomRefrigerator, Stove, Oven Washer DryerFull BathroomNear YMCA GVSUMonthly Rental - Security Deposit Required call to preview 616-706 -Three one nine zeroSorry No Pets
I own a ranch style house that has 3 bedrooms renting 2, one person per room, one bathroom. Located about 4 miles from downtown GR. There is a bus stop on corner of Fuller and Sweet bus 13. Also, a bus stop at Fuller and Leonard bus 15. It is located in a quiet area with fenced in back yard.A room is available at $425.00 a month or pro-rated for first month, plus $250.00 security deposit refund...
Post Ad